London Council for Adult Education

Executive Committee  2017 - 2018

RoleIndividualEmail Address
Chair: Corinne Wester, Thames Valley District School Board c.wester@tvdsb.on.ca
Vice-Chair: Kathryn McCulloch, London District Catholic School Board kmcculloch@ldcsb.ca
Executive Secretary: Monica Giorgini, Western University mgiorgi2@uwo.ca
General Secretary: Cathy McLandress, London Public Library cathy.mclandress@lpl.ca
Speaker Liaison: Alison Sims, Fanshawe College, a_sims@fanshawec.ca
Treasurer/Website Liaison: Donna Moore, Western University dmoore@uwo.ca
Auditor: Frances Shamley, Workforce Planning, fshamley@sympatico.ca

Members at Large:

Jake Martell, NoKee Kwe, jake@nokeekwe.ca
Salvina Lauricella, Cross Cultural Learner Centre slauricella@lcclc.org